Officers

The Officers for the Farragut Lions Club for 2016 – 2017 are:

      • President -Lion Thomas Nitz                             tnitz@tds.net
      • 1st Vice President -Lion Norvell Burrow        burrown@bellsouth.net
      • 2nd Vice President – Lion Vickie Boswell      vlboswell@charter.net
      • Secretary -Lion Kathy Burrow                          burrown@bellsouth.net
      • Treasurer -Lion Dave Crawford                       dccrawford@frontiernet.net
      • Tail Twister -Lion Jim Hart                              servpro2104@hotmail.com
      • Lion Tamer -Lion Ray Bradfield (Brad)         Brad_r14@yahoo.com
      • Directors-Lions BOD: Lion Gerri Crutchfield,  Lion Sandy Mee, Lion Marty Stormer, Lion Carl Leonard

The Officers for the Farragut Lions Club for 2017 – 2018 are:

      • President – Lion Gerri Crutchfield                   gerricrutchfield@gmail.com
      • 1st Vice President -Lion Norvell Burrow.       burrown@bellsouth.net
      • 2nd Vice President – Lion Tom Haws              tfhaws@yahoo.com
      • Secretary -Lion Ann Raby                                  annraby@bellsouth.net
      • Treasurer -Lion Dave Crawford                        dccrawford@frontiernet.net
      • Tail Twister -Lion Jim Hart                               servpro2104@hotmail.com
  • Directors-Lions BOD: Lion Carl Leonard, Lion bob Dempsey, Lion Marty Stormer, Lion Julia Hart